{
 "generated": "2026-10-16",
 "count": 21,
 "passes": [
  {
   "id": "albuquerque-regular-annual-pass",
   "city": "Albuquerque",
   "state": "NM",
   "name": "Regular Annual Pass (unlimited golf)",
   "short_name": "Albuquerque Annual Golf Pass",
   "issuer": "City of Albuquerque Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Ladera",
    "Arroyo del Oso",
    "Los Altos",
    "Puerto del Sol"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1580,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "2nd household member (purchased together)",
      "amount": 800
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Prices subject to change"
   },
   "validity": "Annual (confirm exact term at Golf Administration)",
   "included": [
    "Unlimited golf seven days a week at all City-operated courses"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated on the pass page. Buy in person at Golf Administration, 6401 Osuna Rd NE.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Ladera 18 holes, Mon-Fri, regular adult",
     "without_pass": 27,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Posted Ladera rates; page states the same $27 / $33.50 at the other city courses per course pages. Half cart $17 extra.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ladera 18 holes, weekend/holiday, regular adult",
     "without_pass": 33.5,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Posted Ladera weekend rate.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ladera 18 holes with half cart, Mon-Fri",
     "without_pass": 44,
     "with_pass": 17,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "$27 + $17 half cart vs pass holder paying only the cart.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Only the Ladera rate page was read directly this pass; Arroyo del Oso and Los Altos pages were confirmed via search summaries.",
    "No pass-holder user fee is listed for the Regular pass (the PM pass lists one)."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/annual-golf-passes",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/faq"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "albuquerque-pm-annual-pass",
   "city": "Albuquerque",
   "state": "NM",
   "name": "PM Annual Pass (limited golf)",
   "short_name": "Albuquerque PM Annual Pass",
   "issuer": "City of Albuquerque Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Ladera",
    "Arroyo del Oso",
    "Los Altos",
    "Puerto del Sol"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 325,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": "User fee per round: $11 weekdays, $13.50 weekends/holidays"
   },
   "validity": "Annual",
   "included": [
    "Afternoon play with a per-round user fee of $11 (weekday) or $13.50 (weekend/holiday)"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Ladera afternoon 18 holes, Mon-Fri",
     "without_pass": 22,
     "with_pass": 11,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Afternoon regular rate $22 vs PM pass user fee $11. Afternoon starts 4.5 hours before official sundown.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    },
    {
     "label": "Ladera afternoon 18 holes, weekend/holiday",
     "without_pass": 25.5,
     "with_pass": 13.5,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Afternoon weekend rate $25.50 vs user fee $13.50.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "The pass page does not define the exact PM hours; we assumed the posted afternoon-rate window for comparison - confirm with Golf Administration."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/annual-golf-passes",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "albuquerque-senior-annual-pass",
   "city": "Albuquerque",
   "state": "NM",
   "name": "Senior Annual Pass (limited golf, 55+)",
   "short_name": "Albuquerque Senior Annual Pass",
   "issuer": "City of Albuquerque Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Ladera",
    "Arroyo del Oso",
    "Los Altos",
    "Puerto del Sol"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1100,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "2nd household member (purchased together)",
      "amount": 550
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "Annual",
   "included": [
    "Play Monday-Friday except holidays at all City courses"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Age 55 or older.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Ladera 18 holes, Mon-Fri, senior rate",
     "without_pass": 20,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Posted senior weekday rate vs pass (no pass user fee is listed for the Senior pass).",
     "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/golf-course-locations-1/ladera"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Pass page says 'limited golf' and lists no user fee for Senior; confirm whether a per-round fee applies."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.cabq.gov/parksandrecreation/recreation/golf/annual-golf-passes",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "austin-golfatx-annual-card-individual",
   "city": "Austin",
   "state": "TX",
   "name": "Golf ATX Annual Card: Individual (Silver)",
   "short_name": "Golf ATX Annual Card",
   "issuer": "City of Austin Golf ATX",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Jimmy Clay",
    "Morris Williams",
    "Lions",
    "Hancock",
    "Roy Kizer",
    "Joe Balander Short Course"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1280,
    "nonresident_amount": 1400,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Senior (60+) resident / non-resident: 730 / 810",
      "amount": 730
     },
     {
      "label": "Junior resident / non-resident: 450 / 500",
      "amount": 450
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Adult cards can be split into two payments for about 10% more."
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Green fee of $3.50 Mon-Fri, and $3.50 on Sat/Sun/holidays once the evening rate begins",
    "Hancock any day, any time for $3.50",
    "2 guest passes to Grey Rock (if paid in full)",
    "10% off pro shop merchandise",
    "Joe Balander Short Course access"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "$1,280 for City of Austin residents.",
    "nonresident_rules": "$1,400 for non-residents."
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Mon-Thu regular round, 18 holes (Lions/Clay/Kizer/Morris Williams)",
     "without_pass": 35,
     "with_pass": 3.5,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Fees effective Oct 1, 2025. Cart is $18/person extra with or without the card.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    },
    {
     "label": "Friday regular round",
     "without_pass": 41,
     "with_pass": 3.5,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Same fee schedule.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    },
    {
     "label": "Sat/Sun evening round vs card (after evening rate begins)",
     "without_pass": 34,
     "with_pass": 3.5,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Weekend regular round is $44 but the card's $3.50 rate only starts at the evening rate on weekends.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Weekend morning play is not covered by the $3.50 rate.",
    "A GolfATX Resident Card ($5) is separate; see that row."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "austin-golfatx-membership",
   "city": "Austin",
   "state": "TX",
   "name": "GolfATX Membership (Gold)",
   "short_name": "GolfATX Membership",
   "issuer": "City of Austin Golf ATX",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Roy Kizer",
    "Jimmy Clay",
    "Morris Williams",
    "Lions",
    "Hancock",
    "Joe Balander Short Course"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1600,
    "nonresident_amount": 1780,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Play anytime, any day",
    "Green fee $3 Mon-Thu; $7 Fri/Sat/Sun/holidays",
    "5 guest passes to Grey Rock",
    "10% off pro shop merchandise",
    "Joe Balander Short Course access"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "$1,600 for City of Austin residents.",
    "nonresident_rules": "$1,780 for non-residents."
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Mon-Thu regular round",
     "without_pass": 35,
     "with_pass": 3,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular round $35 vs member $3.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    },
    {
     "label": "Sat/Sun/holiday regular round",
     "without_pass": 44,
     "with_pass": 7,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular weekend round $44 vs member $7.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Cart fee is separate ($18 per person standard)."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "austin-golfatx-plus",
   "city": "Austin",
   "state": "TX",
   "name": "GolfATX Plus Membership (Gold)",
   "short_name": "GolfATX Plus Membership",
   "issuer": "City of Austin Golf ATX",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Roy Kizer",
    "Jimmy Clay",
    "Morris Williams",
    "Lions",
    "Hancock",
    "Joe Balander Short Course"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 2400,
    "nonresident_amount": 2500,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Play anytime with no green fee",
    "Reduced cart fee of $10",
    "5 guest passes to Grey Rock",
    "10% off pro shop merchandise",
    "Joe Balander Short Course access"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "$2,400 for City of Austin residents.",
    "nonresident_rules": "$2,500 for non-residents."
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Mon-Thu regular round, green fee only",
     "without_pass": 35,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular $35 vs $0 green fee. Cart is $10 (vs $18) with the pass.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    },
    {
     "label": "Sat/Sun/holiday regular round, green fee only",
     "without_pass": 44,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular $44 vs $0.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    },
    {
     "label": "Weekday round with cart",
     "without_pass": 53,
     "with_pass": 10,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "$35 + $18 cart vs $0 + $10 reduced cart fee.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "austin-golfatx-resident-card",
   "city": "Austin",
   "state": "TX",
   "name": "Golf ATX Resident Card",
   "short_name": "Golf ATX Resident Card",
   "issuer": "City of Austin Golf ATX",
   "pass_type": "resident_id_card",
   "courses": [
    "Lions",
    "Jimmy Clay",
    "Roy Kizer",
    "Morris Williams",
    "Hancock"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 5,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Discount off green fees and merchandise (size of discount not stated on the fee page)",
    "Discount on annual Golf ATX and Grey Rock member programs"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": true,
    "resident_rules": "Must be a City of Austin resident. Sold at Lions, Clay/Kizer or Morris Williams.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Not available."
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Resident card discount (amount not published)",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "The fee page does not give the discount amount; ask the pro shop or enter your own figures in the calculator.",
     "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Not valid with other discounted rounds or programs."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.austintexas.gov/golfatx/fees-memberships",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "columbus-golf-pass-anytime",
   "city": "Columbus",
   "state": "OH",
   "name": "Columbus Golf Pass: Anytime (18+)",
   "short_name": "Columbus Anytime Golf Pass",
   "issuer": "City of Columbus Recreation and Parks Department",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Airport",
    "Champions",
    "Mentel Memorial",
    "Raymond Memorial",
    "Turnberry",
    "Wilson Road"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1500,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Anytime plus riding cart",
      "amount": 2500
     },
     {
      "label": "Weekday (Mon-Fri, 18+)",
      "amount": 1000
     },
     {
      "label": "Weekday plus riding cart",
      "amount": 2000
     },
     {
      "label": "Junior (under 17 or HS golf team)",
      "amount": 350
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Rates effective April 6, 2026"
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Unlimited play any time, excluding leagues, outings and tournaments",
    "Valid at all six city courses",
    "No tee-time priority over daily-fee players"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Ages 18 and up. No residency requirement stated. Not currently sold online; print the application and visit a course.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Daily green fee not published on official pages",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "crpdgolf.com lists pass prices but no daily fees; third-party sites disagree. Enter your own round price in the calculator.",
     "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Weekday pass excludes Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://crpdgolf.com/golf-courses/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "columbus-golf-pass-weekday",
   "city": "Columbus",
   "state": "OH",
   "name": "Columbus Golf Pass: Weekday (18+)",
   "short_name": "Columbus Weekday Golf Pass",
   "issuer": "City of Columbus Recreation and Parks Department",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Airport",
    "Champions",
    "Mentel Memorial",
    "Raymond Memorial",
    "Turnberry",
    "Wilson Road"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 1000,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Weekday plus riding cart",
      "amount": 2000
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Rates effective April 6, 2026"
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Unlimited play Monday-Friday, excluding Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day",
    "Excludes leagues, outings and tournaments",
    "Valid at all six city courses"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Ages 18 and up. No residency requirement stated.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Daily green fee not published on official pages",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "See Anytime pass note. Enter your own weekday round price in the calculator.",
     "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "columbus-city-sampler-2026",
   "city": "Columbus",
   "state": "OH",
   "name": "City Sampler (Anytime) 2026",
   "short_name": "Columbus City Sampler",
   "issuer": "City of Columbus Recreation and Parks Department",
   "pass_type": "prepaid_bundle",
   "courses": [
    "Airport",
    "Champions",
    "Mentel Memorial",
    "Raymond Memorial",
    "Turnberry",
    "Wilson Road"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 125,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "City Sampler Plus (includes riding cart)",
      "amount": 210
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2026 (sold Black Friday through Dec 23)",
   "included": [
    "One round at each of the six municipal courses (each course once)"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Application available during the sale window only.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "rounds_included": 6
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Daily green fee not published on official pages",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "Compare $125 / 6 rounds (about $20.83 each) with the daily fee at each course.",
     "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "The 2027 sale had not opened when verified."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://crpdgolf.com/buy-online/",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "denver-golf-loyalty-pass-2026",
   "city": "Denver",
   "state": "CO",
   "name": "Denver Golf Loyalty Pass (2026)",
   "short_name": "Denver Golf Loyalty Pass",
   "issuer": "City and County of Denver Golf",
   "pass_type": "loyalty_points",
   "courses": [
    "Evergreen",
    "City Park",
    "Kennedy",
    "Overland Park",
    "Wellshire",
    "Willis Case"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 55,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": 57,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "2027 Loyalty Pass (on sale Mon Nov 2, 2026, 9 AM)",
      "amount": 57
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "From activation through Dec 31, 2026 (points expire Dec 31)",
   "included": [
    "Book tee times 14 days ahead (from 7 pm when the sheet opens)",
    "1 point per $1 spent on green fees and other qualified items",
    "About 10 points redeem $1 of green fees (roughly a 10% rebate)",
    "Monthly pro shop discounts"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "Anyone can join, regardless of where they live.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Same price and benefits."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "rebate_pct": 0.1
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "18 holes weekday, low end of dynamic range",
     "without_pass": 38,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Denver Golf posts dynamic weekday 18-hole rates of $38-$60; the pass does not change the rate, it earns ~10% back as points.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cityofdenvergolf.com/info/rates/"
    },
    {
     "label": "18 holes weekday, high end of dynamic range",
     "without_pass": 60,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Top of the $38-$60 weekday range.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cityofdenvergolf.com/info/rates/"
    },
    {
     "label": "18 holes weekend, low end of dynamic range",
     "without_pass": 56,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Weekend dynamic range $56-$67.",
     "source_url": "https://www.cityofdenvergolf.com/info/rates/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "The ~10% rebate is derived from the FAQ (1 point per $1; about 10 points per $1 redeemed). Not every green fee earns points.",
    "Break-even here is based on rebate only; the 14-day booking window may be the real value for you.",
    "Points can only be redeemed on a whole round. Unredeemed points expire Dec 31 (grace to Mar 31 if the pass lapses)."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.cityofdenvergolf.com/loyalty-program/",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.cityofdenvergolf.com/product/loyalty/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "las-vegas-arcis-players-card-angel-park",
   "city": "Las Vegas",
   "state": "NV",
   "name": "Arcis Players' Card (Angel Park)",
   "short_name": "Arcis Players' Card",
   "issuer": "Arcis Golf / Angel Park Golf Club",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Angel Park",
    "Desert Pines",
    "Las Vegas Golf Club",
    "Painted Desert"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 139.95,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": "Listed as presale pricing"
   },
   "validity": null,
   "included": [
    "Four bonus rounds",
    "10-day advance tee times",
    "Preferred member rates",
    "10% off food and apparel",
    "Five rounds on the Angel Park Devine 9 putting course"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "Nevada residents can also book a separate Nevada Resident Rate with ID.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Card available to anyone; compare against your public rate."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "bonus_rounds": 4
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Angel Park Palm, afternoon, card vs Nevada resident rate",
     "without_pass": 59,
     "with_pass": 54,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "Angel Park resident/cardholder tee-sheet listing, retrieved 2026-10-16 (listing dated 2026-09-06). Dynamic pricing; the 'without' number is the Nevada resident rate, not the public rate.",
     "source_url": "https://angelparkresidentcardmem.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260906"
    },
    {
     "label": "Angel Park Mountain, afternoon, card vs Nevada resident rate",
     "without_pass": 76,
     "with_pass": 69,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "Same listing, Mountain course 3 pm slots.",
     "source_url": "https://angelparkresidentcardmem.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260906"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "The public (non-resident, non-card) rate was not on the page, so non-residents cannot be compared here.",
    "The four bonus rounds are not netted out of the break-even; their value depends on the rate you would have paid.",
    "Rates swing widely by time of day; the sample is a single tee sheet."
   ],
   "confidence": "low",
   "source_url": "https://arcisgolf.com/clubs/angel-park-golf-club/membership",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "las-vegas-durango-hills-golf-card-2026",
   "city": "Las Vegas",
   "state": "NV",
   "name": "2026 Durango Hills Golf Card",
   "short_name": "Durango Hills Golf Card",
   "issuer": "Durango Hills Golf Club",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Durango Hills"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 129,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": "Price shown with an asterisk on the page; the footnote was not visible."
   },
   "validity": "2026",
   "included": [
    "2 complimentary rounds, any time",
    "Cardholder plus up to 3 guests at the guest rate",
    "10% off food and beverage and merchandise"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": null,
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "bonus_rounds": 2
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Per-round rates not published on the card page",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "The card page lists benefits and price only. Use the calculator with your own tee-sheet prices.",
     "source_url": "https://www.durangohillsgolf.com/durango-hills-golf-card/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Course is an executive-length layout (per the club's site)."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.durangohillsgolf.com/durango-hills-golf-card/",
   "additional_sources": [],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "okc-frequent-player-hefner-earlywine-lincoln",
   "city": "Oklahoma City",
   "state": "OK",
   "name": "Frequent Player Ticket (Lincoln Park, Lake Hefner or Earlywine)",
   "short_name": "OKC Frequent Player Ticket",
   "issuer": "Oklahoma City Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "prepaid_bundle",
   "courses": [
    "Lincoln Park",
    "Lake Hefner",
    "Earlywine"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 264,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "With half-cart rentals",
      "amount": 408
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, walking",
      "amount": 162
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, with cart",
      "amount": 306
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Pricing before tax"
   },
   "validity": "Sold Dec-Feb; valid through Dec 31 of the year purchased",
   "included": [
    "10 green fees (pay for 8, get 10)",
    "Cart version adds 10 half-cart rentals",
    "Use all rounds at the one course you choose"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Same price."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "rounds_included": 10
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "18 holes, walking",
     "without_pass": 33,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular 18-hole fee $33 vs prepaid ticket; break-even equals the 8 rounds you pay for.",
     "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
    },
    {
     "label": "18 holes with half cart",
     "without_pass": 51,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "$33 green fee + $18 cart rental per person.",
     "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Page lists price tables without every heading; the grouping here follows the arithmetic (8 x $33 = $264) and okc.gov's description. Confirm with the course.",
    "Tickets: 18-hole green fees valid Mon-Fri anytime and weekends/holidays after 12 pm; not valid in tournaments; non-refundable.",
    "Only on sale December through February. Prices before tax."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/online-store",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.okc.gov/News-articles/OKC-Parks-offering-golf-discounts-cards",
    "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "okc-frequent-player-trosper",
   "city": "Oklahoma City",
   "state": "OK",
   "name": "Frequent Player Ticket (Trosper)",
   "short_name": "OKC Trosper Frequent Player Ticket",
   "issuer": "Oklahoma City Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "prepaid_bundle",
   "courses": [
    "Trosper"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 248,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "With half-cart rentals",
      "amount": 392
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, walking",
      "amount": 154
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, with cart",
      "amount": 298
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Pricing before tax"
   },
   "validity": "Sold Dec-Feb; valid through Dec 31 of the year purchased",
   "included": [
    "10 green fees (pay for 8, get 10) at Trosper",
    "Cart version adds 10 half-cart rentals"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Same price."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "rounds_included": 10
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "18 holes, walking (current posted regular fee)",
     "without_pass": 33,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "OKC posts one regular fee for all four courses ($33).",
     "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "$248 / 8 paid rounds = $31, which is below the $33 posted fee; the ticket price may reflect an older Trosper rate. Treat as approximate."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/online-store",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "okc-tour-of-the-city",
   "city": "Oklahoma City",
   "state": "OK",
   "name": "Tour of the City Ticket",
   "short_name": "OKC Tour of the City Ticket",
   "issuer": "Oklahoma City Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "prepaid_bundle",
   "courses": [
    "Lincoln Park",
    "Lake Hefner",
    "Earlywine",
    "Trosper"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 195,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "With half-cart rentals",
      "amount": 303
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, walking",
      "amount": 120
     },
     {
      "label": "Senior, with cart",
      "amount": 228
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Pricing before tax"
   },
   "validity": "Sold Dec-Feb; valid through Dec 31 of the year purchased",
   "included": [
    "8 green fees (pay for 6, get 8): 2 each at Lincoln Park, Lake Hefner, Earlywine and Trosper",
    "Cart version adds 8 half-cart rentals"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Same price."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "rounds_included": 8
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "18 holes, walking",
     "without_pass": 33,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Regular 18-hole fee $33 per round.",
     "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
    },
    {
     "label": "18 holes with half cart",
     "without_pass": 51,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "$33 + $18 cart per person.",
     "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/rates"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Heading for this table is inferred from the arithmetic ($195 is about 6 x $32.50)."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.okcgolf.com/online-store",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.okc.gov/News-articles/OKC-Parks-offering-golf-discounts-cards"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "phoenix-golf-card",
   "city": "Phoenix",
   "state": "AZ",
   "name": "Phoenix Golf Card (Maricopa County resident / non-resident)",
   "short_name": "Phoenix Golf Card",
   "issuer": "City of Phoenix Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Aguila",
    "Cave Creek",
    "Encanto",
    "Palo Verde",
    "Papago",
    "Grand Canyon University GC"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 60,
    "nonresident_amount": 120,
    "renewal_amount": 40,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Phoenix Senior Golf Card (Maricopa County, 62+)",
      "amount": null
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Papago and GCU course pages list the first-year fee as $60 plus tax.",
    "nonresident_breakeven": false
   },
   "validity": "12 months from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Year-round discounted card rates at all city courses, including Papago and GCU",
    "Tee times up to 9 days in advance",
    "Rewards program (not available at Papago or GCU): loyalty points on paid card green fees",
    "Eligible for frequent-player promotions"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "$60 first year, renewal listed at $40 on phoenix.gov. Maricopa County residents show an Arizona driver license, Maricopa County property tax form, or voter ID.",
    "nonresident_rules": "$120 annual fee for non-Maricopa County residents; same 12-month term and 9-day booking window."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "bonus_rounds": null
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Peak season weekday, Encanto 18, walking, tee before 2 pm",
     "without_pass": 60,
     "with_pass": 46,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Feb 2 - May 31, 2026 city rate sheet: Public vs Phx card. Cart is $16 extra. Winter rates after Oct 2026 not yet found.",
     "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/content/dam/phoenix/parkssite/documents/golf/2026/2026%20season%20(Feb%202%20-%20May%2031%202026)%20rates%20all%20courses.pdf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Peak season weekend, Encanto 18, walking, tee before 2 pm",
     "without_pass": 65,
     "with_pass": 48,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Same sheet, weekend/holiday column.",
     "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/content/dam/phoenix/parkssite/documents/golf/2026/2026%20season%20(Feb%202%20-%20May%2031%202026)%20rates%20all%20courses.pdf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Peak season weekday, Aguila, walking, tee before 2 pm",
     "without_pass": 69,
     "with_pass": 49,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Same sheet, Aguila GC column.",
     "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/content/dam/phoenix/parkssite/documents/golf/2026/2026%20season%20(Feb%202%20-%20May%2031%202026)%20rates%20all%20courses.pdf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Shoulder season weekday, Encanto 18, walking, before 2 pm",
     "without_pass": 39,
     "with_pass": 34,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Sept 7 - Oct 18, 2026 sheet (Encanto 18 dates). Cart $16 extra.",
     "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/content/dam/phoenix/parkssite/documents/golf/2026/golf-rates/sept-oct/2026%20Phoenix%20Golf%20rates%20Sept%20-%20Oct%20pre%20over%20seed.pdf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Shoulder season weekend, Encanto 18, walking, before 2 pm",
     "without_pass": 44,
     "with_pass": 37,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "Same Sept-Oct 2026 sheet, weekend column.",
     "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/content/dam/phoenix/parkssite/documents/golf/2026/golf-rates/sept-oct/2026%20Phoenix%20Golf%20rates%20Sept%20-%20Oct%20pre%20over%20seed.pdf"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Renewal fee conflict: phoenix.gov says $40; Papago and GCU pages (as of Jan 1, 2026) say $30. Using the city page.",
    "The city's rate sheets list one 'Phoenix card' rate; they do not separately list a non-resident card rate, so non-resident break-even is not computed.",
    "Rate sheets say green fees exclude cart; tax treatment differs between sheets - confirm at booking.",
    "Rates change by season and course overseeding closures happen each fall."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.phoenix.gov/administration/departments/parks/activities-facilities/phoenix-golf-courses.html",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.papagogolfclub.com/phoenix-city-card/",
    "https://gcugolf.com/phoenix-city-card/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "sacramento-city-play-card",
   "city": "Sacramento",
   "state": "CA",
   "name": "Sacramento City Golf Play Card (Adult / Senior / Junior)",
   "short_name": "Sacramento City Play Card",
   "issuer": "Sacramento City Golf (Haggin Oaks and city courses)",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Haggin Oaks",
    "Bartley Cavanaugh",
    "Bing Maloney",
    "William Land"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 40,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Junior Play Card",
      "amount": 40
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "12 months from purchase",
   "included": [
    "Adult: up to 10% off green fee and cart rates, every day",
    "Senior (60+): up to 20% off green fee and cart rates",
    "Junior (17 and under): up to 50% off; kids play free with a paying adult and a Junior Play Card",
    "Cards are non-transferable"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": false,
    "resident_rules": "No residency requirement stated; buy in person at a city course pro shop.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Same."
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "discount_pct": 0.1,
    "discount_is_maximum": true
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Adult card, 'up to 10%' off your green fee (enter your own rate)",
     "without_pass": null,
     "with_pass": null,
     "includes_cart": null,
     "basis": "Rates are dynamic, so no fixed 'typical' public rate is published. Break-even is shown as dollars of spend (card price / 10%).",
     "source_url": "https://www.hagginoaks.com/city-play-card/"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "'Up to' discounts: your actual discount may be smaller on a given tee time.",
    "Alister MacKenzie, Arcade Creek and Bartley Cavanaugh use dynamic pricing; cart is $17 for 18 holes at Haggin Oaks per the rates page."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.hagginoaks.com/city-play-card/",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.hagginoaks.com/alister-mackenzie/tee-times-rates/",
    "https://williamlandgc.com/city-play-card/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "san-diego-resident-golf-id-card",
   "city": "San Diego",
   "state": "CA",
   "name": "City of San Diego Resident Golf ID Card",
   "short_name": "San Diego Resident Golf ID Card",
   "issuer": "City of San Diego Parks and Recreation",
   "pass_type": "resident_id_card",
   "courses": [
    "Torrey Pines",
    "Balboa Park",
    "Mission Bay"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 25,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": 25,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Senior Resident ID Card (62+)",
      "amount": null
     },
     {
      "label": "Junior Resident Card",
      "amount": 25
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": null
   },
   "validity": "One year from date of purchase",
   "included": [
    "Resident green-fee rates at Torrey Pines, Balboa Park and Mission Bay",
    "Lower advance-booking fee at Torrey Pines ($32 resident vs $50 non-resident)",
    "Required to buy Junior Annual/Monthly Tickets"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": true,
    "resident_rules": "Address must be within City of San Diego council districts (verified via ID.me); active-duty military stationed in San Diego and full-time students of San Diego colleges also qualify. Business addresses are not accepted.",
    "nonresident_rules": "Not available. Non-residents pay the non-resident rate."
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Mission Bay, 18 holes, weekday",
     "without_pass": 40,
     "with_pass": 30,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "2026 rate sheet: resident (with ID card) vs non-resident. Without the card, tee times are quoted at the non-resident rate.",
     "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/park-and-recreation/golf/mbgolf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Mission Bay, 18 holes, weekend/holiday",
     "without_pass": 51,
     "with_pass": 37,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "2026 Mission Bay rate sheet.",
     "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/park-and-recreation/golf/mbgolf"
    },
    {
     "label": "Torrey Pines North, 18 holes, Mon-Thu",
     "without_pass": 163,
     "with_pass": 51,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "2026 Torrey Pines rate sheet (effective Jan 1, 2026).",
     "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/torrey-pines/course-fees"
    },
    {
     "label": "Torrey Pines South, 18 holes, Mon-Thu",
     "without_pass": 258,
     "with_pass": 73,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "2026 Torrey Pines rate sheet.",
     "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/torrey-pines/course-fees"
    },
    {
     "label": "Torrey Pines South, 18 holes, Fri-Sun/holiday",
     "without_pass": 322,
     "with_pass": 90,
     "includes_cart": false,
     "basis": "2026 Torrey Pines rate sheet.",
     "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/torrey-pines/course-fees"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Balboa Park rates were not collected yet.",
    "Torrey Pines advance booking (8-90 days out) adds a per-player booking fee; not included in the round prices.",
    "Only useful if you actually live in the City of San Diego; for everyone else this card is not available."
   ],
   "confidence": "high",
   "source_url": "https://www.sandiego.gov/park-and-recreation/golf",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.sandiego.gov/sites/default/files/idme-san_diego_foreup_user_guide-web_2.pdf",
    "https://www.sandiego.gov/sites/default/files/2025-12/torrey-pines-golf-course-rates-cy26.pdf"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "tucson-city-card-2026",
   "city": "Tucson",
   "state": "AZ",
   "name": "2026 City Card",
   "short_name": "Tucson City Card",
   "issuer": "Tucson City Golf",
   "pass_type": "discount_card",
   "courses": [
    "Randolph North",
    "Dell Urich",
    "Silverbell",
    "El Rio",
    "Fred Enke"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 50,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [],
    "tax_note": "Page lists $50 as a limited-time price for the 2026 card; an earlier version of the page showed $119."
   },
   "validity": "Expires Dec 31, 2026",
   "included": [
    "One complimentary round on pick-up day",
    "Unlimited rounds at the Preferred City Card Rate",
    "Up to 3 guests at the City Card Guest Rate ($5 above the City Card Rate)",
    "50% off one range package (up to $200 purchase)",
    "10% off food at Tucson City Golf restaurants (excl. beverages)",
    "15% off golf shop purchases (excl. sale items and special orders)",
    "Tee times up to 7 days in advance"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Not stated as resident-only on the product page. The booking engine lists separate Non-Resident, Resident and City Card rates.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {
    "bonus_rounds": 1
   },
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Dell Urich / Randolph North, afternoon tee time, riding (golf car included)",
     "without_pass": 60,
     "with_pass": 46,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "Randolph booking-engine listing (Non-Resident Riding vs City Card Riding). Dynamic pricing; retrieved 2026-10-16.",
     "source_url": "https://randolph.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260912"
    },
    {
     "label": "Dell Urich / Randolph North, late-morning tee time, riding",
     "without_pass": 68,
     "with_pass": 56,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "Same booking-engine listing, 11:20 am / 12:30 pm slots.",
     "source_url": "https://randolph.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260912"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "Rates are dynamic and the listing we read may be cached; always check the live tee sheet.",
    "The complimentary round is not netted out of the break-even."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.tucsoncitygolf.com/product/2025-city-card/",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.tucsoncitygolf.com/book-tee-times/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "tucson-mega-pass-2026",
   "city": "Tucson",
   "state": "AZ",
   "name": "2026 Mega Pass (Everyday / Weekday)",
   "short_name": "Tucson Mega Pass",
   "issuer": "Tucson City Golf",
   "pass_type": "unlimited_pass",
   "courses": [
    "Randolph North",
    "Dell Urich",
    "Silverbell",
    "El Rio",
    "Fred Enke"
   ],
   "price": {
    "amount": 2200,
    "nonresident_amount": null,
    "renewal_amount": null,
    "variants": [
     {
      "label": "Weekday Mega Pass (Mon-Fri, excl. observed holidays)",
      "amount": 1750
     }
    ],
    "tax_note": "Plus tax"
   },
   "validity": "May 1 - Dec 31, 2026",
   "included": [
    "Unlimited golf at all five Tucson City Golf courses (individual play)",
    "Half golf car included (single-rider cars extra)",
    "7-day advance reservations",
    "20% off golf apparel",
    "15% off golf clubs and accessories (excl. sale items)"
   ],
   "eligibility": {
    "resident_only": null,
    "resident_rules": "Not stated as resident-only. Purchased in person at Randolph Golf Complex; not valid for groups, tournaments or special offers.",
    "nonresident_rules": null
   },
   "benefit_model": {},
   "rate_scenarios": [
    {
     "label": "Everyday pass vs non-resident riding rate, afternoon",
     "without_pass": 60,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "Randolph booking-engine listing, Dell Urich non-resident riding; passholder green fee and half car are included.",
     "source_url": "https://randolph.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260912"
    },
    {
     "label": "Everyday pass vs non-resident riding rate, late morning",
     "without_pass": 68,
     "with_pass": 0,
     "includes_cart": true,
     "basis": "Same listing, 11:20 am / 12:30 pm slots.",
     "source_url": "https://randolph.quick18.com/teetimes/searchmatrix?teedate=20260912"
    }
   ],
   "affiliate_url": null,
   "sponsored": false,
   "data_notes": [
    "The 2026 pass ends Dec 31, 2026; 2027 pricing was not yet posted when verified.",
    "Break-even uses the $2,200 everyday price. The $1,750 weekday price needs a weekday rate we did not find.",
    "Because the pass runs 8 months, compare rounds you will play in that window."
   ],
   "confidence": "medium",
   "source_url": "https://www.tucsoncitygolf.com/2026-mega-pass/",
   "additional_sources": [
    "https://www.tucsoncitygolf.com/book-tee-times/"
   ],
   "last_verified": "2026-10-16"
  }
 ]
}